NACIN Bengaluru Telephone / Mobile Number			
EPBX NO.	080-2309-1500	Fax No. 080-2345-8828	email - nacen.bangalore@nic.in
SI. No.	Name (Shri/Smt/Ms./Dr)	Designation	Phone No.
1	Kajal Singh	Pr. Additional Director General	23091517
2	Sujithkumar P Sompur	Additional Director	23091504
3	K Sunil Kumar Nair	Deputy Director	23091596
4	A. Geetha Devanand	Chief Accounts Officer	23091510
5	Sainath B. Naik	Assistant Director	23091508
6	D.P Srinivasulu	Assistant Director	23091512
7	Lakshman L	Assistant Director	23091503
8	Santha Kumar	Assistant Director	23091511
9	Ramesh G	Additional Assistant Director	23091676
10	Smitha Muralidharan	Additional Assistant Director	23091509
11	Rama Chandra Hegde	Additional Assistant Director	23091513
12	Ravi Kumar	Additional Assistant Director	23091680
13	Naman Bajpai	Inspector	23091520
14	Dhana Laxmi	Inspector	23091507
15	Prasenjit Mondal	Executive Assistant	23091502
16	Navdeep Sangwan	Executive Assistant	23091506
17	Sai Krishna Kottala	Tax Assistant	23091502
18	Raveendra S	Lower Division Clerk	23091502
19	Amalraj P.G	Lower Division Clerk	23091502